Godaddy Servers are Down! If you have hosting, email, etc. with them, it is down until further notice.

So I was trying to get on http://freestreaminglive.com and it was down so I checked my godaddy site, down, again. Then i checked https://downdetector.com/status/go-daddy and apparently all Godaddy hosted websites are all down! I tried to call customer service with a busy signal and cannot login to my account. Anyone else having problems? Luckily dontquotemebro.com was my beginner site and is safely on wordpress.com and still running.  Godaddy can really suck one this time. Anyone else having problems? Comment below…

Leave a Reply

